Luisa zoekt een Kamer / Appartement in Eindhoven

Luisa zoekt: Een Kamer / Appartement in Eindhoven

  • Kamer / Appartement
  • Min. 8 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 17 Per 17 augustus 2024

My name is Luisa, I am 19 years old and come from Germany. I plan to study here at the TUE Psychology and Technology for the next semester (from August – January). When I saw your housing offer I was straight in love with the building and your nice description.
I grew up in Berlin my whole life, but I also spent a lot of time in nature by the Baltic Sea. My hobbies are especially different kinds of sport, for example volleyball or going to the gym but I am open to try new things. Besides sports, I also like to read a lot, cook nice and healthy meals, go on long walks or do something fun with my friends. One of my great passions is travelling. When I have the time, I love to go to concerts or festivals. My taste in music is very diverse and has a bright range. I am also currently working for a start-up company in Berlin alongside my studies as a Content and SEO Manager.
When I need to describe myself I would say, that I am a extroverted person but I also love to have time for myself. You can always ask for my help or to do a spontaneous idea.
It is also important for me to clean up after myself and to create a nice and friendly atmosphere, so everyone feels at home. To feel comfortable at home, I think you should be able to have a nice chat with each other, but also be able to relax and be alone. I currently live in a shared flat and would describe myself as a quiet but open-minded flatmate.

Algemene informatie: Luisa
  Vrouw, 19 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  4e jaars Psychology (UNIVERSITEIT)